Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Bates
Manager
519-748-5220 ex. 3607 abates@conestogac.on.ca
Todd Erskine
Assistant Manager
519-748-5220 ex. 2806 terskine@conestogac.on.ca
Marlene Ford
Varsity Coordinator
519-748-5220 ex. 3452 mford@conestogac.on.ca
Jenni Bauer
Recreation Facility Coordinator
519-748-5220 ex. 2315 jbauer@conestogac.on.ca
Cherie Jules
Administrative Assistant
519-748-5220 ex. 2250 sjules@conestogac.on.ca
Kristen Bolliger
Head Athletic Therapist
519-748-5220 ex. 2935 kbolliger@conestogac.on.ca
Albert Owusu-Gyekye
Facility Maintenance
519-748-5220 ex. 3515 Aowusugyekye@conestogac.on.ca
Ilana Mcevoy
Recreation and Fitness Coordinator
519-748-5220 ex. 2317 imcevoy@conestogac.on.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roselyn Bevis
Head Coach
Rbevis@conestogac.on.ca
Derek Lenos
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Devine
Head Coach
Ddevine@conestogac.on.ca

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Mikey Yuhasz
Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Mikey Yuhasz
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Buckley
Head Coach
Mbuckley@conestogac.on.ca
Liam Phipps
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Mikey Yuhasz
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly McGuire
Head Coach
Kmcguire@conestogac.on.ca

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Taylor
Head Coach
Rtaylor@conestogac.on.ca
Tori Taylor
Assistant Coach
Mike Waechter
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dee Channer
Head Coach
Dchanner@conestogac.on.ca
Doug Schenck
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Mikey Yuhasz
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haiqi Liu
Head Coach
Cliu@conestogac.on.ca
Andrew Aitken
Assistant Coach
Mallory Limage
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Hancock
Head Coach
Bhancock@conestogac.on.ca
David Sharratt
Assistant Coach