Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Bates
Manager
519-748-5220 ex. 3607 abates@conestogac.on.ca
Todd Erskine
Assistant Manager
519-748-5220 ex. 2806 terskine@conestogac.on.ca
Marlene Ford
Varsity Coordinator
519-748-5220 ex. 3452 mford@conestogac.on.ca
Cherie Jules
Administrative Assistant
519-748-5220 ex. 2250 sjules@conestogac.on.ca
Mark Cullen
Recreation Centre Supervisor
519-748-5220 ex. 2315 mcullen@conestogac.on.ca
Kristen Bolliger
Assistant Manager, Performance & Recreation
519-748-5220 ex. 2935 kbolliger@conestogac.on.ca
Ilana Mcevoy
Recreation and Fitness Coordinator
519-748-5220 ex. 2317 imcevoy@conestogac.on.ca
Mallory Woeller
Assistant Athletic Therapist
519-748-5220 ex. 2935 mwoeller@conestogac.on.ca
Stacey Harper
Assistant Athletic Therapist
519-748-5220 ex. 2935 sharper@conestogac.on.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roselyn Bevis
Head Coach
Rbevis@conestogac.on.ca
Derek Lenos
Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Flynn
Head Coach
jflynn@conestogac.on.ca
George Vrentzos
Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Devine
Head Coach
Ddevine@conestogac.on.ca
Katelyn McCreary
Assistant Coach
Scarlett Jarquin
Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Jamie Brackpool
Assistant Coach
Ramiz Kurtman
Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Jamie Brackpool
Ramiz Kurtman
Brooke Timpson

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Head Coach
Jody Moore
Assistant Coach
Lavar Williams
Assistant Coach
Nazim Ramzan
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Brackpool
Assistant Coach
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Ramiz Kurtman
Assistant Coach
Taya Ambrose
Assistant Coach
Tyler Martin
Student Manager

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly McGuire
Head Coach
Kmcguire@conestogac.on.ca
Daniel Musselman
Assistant Coach
Jess Dkyxjoorn
Assistant Coach
John Elton
Assistant Coach
Josh Hone
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Taylor
Head Coach
Rtaylor@conestogac.on.ca
Stephanie Baril
Assistant Coach
Tori Taylor
Assistant Coach
Mike Waechter
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dee Channer
Head Coach
Dchanner@conestogac.on.ca
Doug Schenck
Assistant Coach
Jamila Beckford
Team Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Mackie
Head Coach
Pmackie@conestogac.on.ca
Brooke Timpson
Jamie Brackpool
Stuart Mackie
Assistant Coach
Ramiz Kurtman
Taya Ambrose

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hunt
Head Coach
shunt2@conestogac.on.ca
Andrew Aitken
Assistant Coach
Kevin Houldcroft
Assistant Coach
Mallory Limage
Assistant Coach
Rayna Cowie
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Hancock
Head Coach
Bhancock@conestogac.on.ca
David Sharratt
Assistant Coach