Upcoming Varsity Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final - 7 innings
at Fanshawe L, 17-10
Alumni Field
Sat Sep 07
Final - 7 innings
at Fanshawe L, 9-5
Alumni Field
Sun Sep 08
Final
at St. Clair W, 9-7
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
Sun Sep 08
Final
at St. Clair W, 7-3
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
Tue Sep 10
Final - 7 innings
at Humber W, 3-0
Connorvale Park
Tue Sep 10
Final - 7 innings
at Humber L, 8-0
Connorvale Park
Sat Sep 14
Final - 7 innings
at Durham L, 4-3
Durham Field
Sat Sep 14
Final - 7 innings
at Durham W, 3-2
Durham Field
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. St. Clair W, 2-0
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 4-1
Budd Park Diamond #1
Tue Sep 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Seneca W, 13-0
Tue Sep 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Seneca W, 7-6
Thu Sep 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mohawk L, 16-3
Budd Park Diamond #2
Thu Sep 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mohawk W, 14-3
Budd Park Diamond #2
Sun Sep 29
Final - 7 innings
vs. Durham L, 7-4
Budd Park Diamond #1
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Durham L, 12-2
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 5-1
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Fanshawe W, 10-8
Budd Park Diamond #1
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Seneca W, 4-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Seneca W, 13-1
Thu Oct 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Humber L, 8-4
Budd Park Diamond #1
Thu Oct 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Humber W, 7-5
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Oct 11
Final - 6 innings
at Mohawk W, 12-1
Mohawk Sports Park
Fri Oct 11
Final - 7 innings
at Mohawk W, 12-7
Mohawk Sports Park
Fri Oct 18
Final - 6 innings
at Humber L, 11-1
Game 1
Fri Oct 18
Final
at St. Clair L, 9-0
Game 3
View Full Schedule

Video